Is It Time 2 Focus On Our 2 Main Internet Woodstock Websites?

http://wp.me/p2nBNb-W

I noticed all of the Work (added pingbacks, links, etc.) that has been done Under All the Web Pages on iROCK4FREEDOM.

Thank You Team!

Page by Page I am going to go through this iROCK website and fix it.

Although it its still a few weeks before I get on a train, two weeks is not long enough to do all that needs to be done website development-wise.

I will try to be very careful with Where I Spend My Keyboard Time to make sure that—>

Our 2 main Internet Woodstock sites are in decent shape when I get on that train.

Allen D

Leave a Reply

